2019 Schedule

 Feb. 27th (Wednesday)  Apollo, Betty Fairfax, Cortez HS, Sunnyslope HS Cortez HS
     
 March 6 (Wednesday)  Apollo, Sunnyslope HS, Moon Valley HS  Moon Valley HS
     
 March 7 (Friday)  Brophy Prep AMDG Invitational  Brophy HS
 RESULTS    
     
 March 14 (Thursday)  GUHSD District Relay Championships  Apollo HS
RESULTS    
     
 March 18-22               SPRING    BREAK  We will practice

   
 March 22-23 (Fri and Sat)  NIKE Chandler Rotary Invitational  Chandler HS
RESULTS    
     
 March 26(Tuesday)  GUHSD Frosh/Soph Championships  Greenway HS

   
     
 April 6 (Saturday)  Greenway Invitational  Greenway HS
 RESULTS    
     
 April 5 (Wednesday)  Apollo, Thunderbird HS, Cortez HS  Cortez HS
     
 April 10 (Wednesday)   Apollo, Independence HS, Moon Valley HS,   Apollo HS
     
 April 13 (Saturday)  Hal Anders Invitational  Apollo HS
RESULTS                 
     
 April 17 (Wednesday)  GUHSD District Championships prelims (Day 1)  Thunderbird HS
     
 April 19 (Friday)  GUHSD District Championships finals (Day 2)  Thunderbird HS
 All Dst Results    
     
 April 22 (Monday) Northeast Valley Invitational  Horizon HS
 RESULTS    
     
 May and  (Wed. and Sat.)  Arizona State Track and Field Championships  Mesa Community College
 May 3 Results