2014 Schedule and Results
PRACTICE BEGINS MONDAY FEBRUARY 10. 2014!!!  MAKE SURE YOU HAVE YOUR CLEARANCE (Physical exam paperwork)  BEFORE THAT DATE !

ADMISSION PRICES:
ALL Wednesday Meets are free.
Invitational Meets vary in cost; contact the host school for more pricing information.


 DATE    Opponents   Start time   Location
 Saturday March 1
MEET POSTPONED DUE TO WEATHER!!!!
   We are HOSTING the Glendale Elementary District
Track and Field Meet!
 9:00
AHS team members need to be here at 8:0
0
 Apollo HS
         
 Wednesday March 5    Glendale HS, Prescott HS  4:00  Glendale HS
 RESULTS        
         
 Saturday March 8    Buckeye Lions invitational  9:00 AM  Buckeye HS
 RESULTS        
         
 Wednesday March 12    Cortez HS and Moon Valley HS  4:00  Apollo HS
 RESULTS
       
         
 SPRING BREAK 3/17 through 3/21    We WILL Practice!
Talk to your coach for Schedule!
 Sprinters and Jumpers   9:00 AM Tues, Wed, Fri
         
 Wednesday March 26    Agua Fria HS  4:00  Agua Fria HS
 RESULTS        
         
 Friday March 28
   GUHSD District Relays  5:00  Apollo HS
RESULTS        
         
 Wednesday April 2    GUHSD District JV Meet (fr-soph)  4:00  Greenway HS
 RESULTS        
         
 Saturday April 5    Greenway Invitational (varsity)  10:00 AM  Greenway HS
 RESULTS        
         
 Wednesday April 9
Meet CANCELLED by Verrado HS on 12-28-13
   Verrado HS and Buckeye HS  4:00  Verrado HS
 WEDNESDAY APRIL 9    HOSTING the GLENDALE ELEMENTARY
DISTRICT MEET
 5:00  Apollo - originally scheduled for March 1
         
 Saturday April 12    Hal Anders Invitational (varsity)  11:00 AM  Apollo HS
RESULTS        
         
 Tuesday April 15
(Date changed by Youngker on March 31, 2014)
   Youngker HS  4:00  Youngker HS
 RESULTS        
         
 Thursday, April 17    We are HOSTING Washington El. track teams
competing at Apollo
  5:00  Apollo HS
         
 Wednesday April 23    GUHSD District Meet Prelims  4:30  Moon Valley HS
         
 Friday April 25    GUHSD District Meet FINALS  5:00  Moon Valley HS
 RESULTS        
         
 Wednesday April 30    Alhambra Last Chance Qualifier Meet  3:30  Alhambra HS
 RESULTS        

       
 May 7 and May 10    ARIZONA STATE TRACK MEET  1:00   Mesa Community College
 STATE MEET Schedule of events (click here)    
 STATE RESULTS      

   
     This schedule updated on  4/29/14